KERI HILSON IZ ZE TROUFFE

Keri Lynn Hilson chante bien. Elle danse bien aussi. Pour rendre hommage à son immense talent (et seulement à son talent) voici quatre petits clips de l’Atlanta’s peach.


Tagué , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 réflexions sur “KERI HILSON IZ ZE TROUFFE

  1. Emily dit :

    No, Im not feeling Keri Hilson, she has a few good songs but she can’t really sing, mais j’aime bien ses cheveux courts

    J'aime

  2. ATLien dit :

    I do think she’s better as a songwriter…She got couple good song on the album, but she needs to stick to the pen, not the mic…im just saying !

    J'aime

  3. Flawless dit :

    Kil hirson you are beautiful i feel like you

    J'aime

  4. Flawless dit :

    This is my number please call me

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

