MY INTERVIEW WITH DENZEL WASHINGTON !

Do you remember  Jay-Z’s song  « I Made It » ? Listen to it and you’ll know how I feel ! Yes, I’ve met HIM  !  It was a press junket for his new movie « Unstoppable ». My friends of the #1 french hip-hop site Booska-P gave me this great opportunity : 7 minutes with DENZEL !  So where was I supposed to start ? Tell him that I almost cry at the end of « Malcolm X » ?  Or that my mom is a huge fan of his work ?  None of that. I tried to keep it professional (even if you can hear the stress in my voice) and talked about his current movie, his motivations, the rapper Curren$y and some other things.  I hope you’ll enjoy it because I DID !

Tagué , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 réflexions sur “MY INTERVIEW WITH DENZEL WASHINGTON !

  1. jeanne dit :

    Je t’ai entendu faire 1200 itw, jamais avec une voix aussi stress !

    J'aime

  2. Emily dit :

    very nice, good questions!!

    J'aime

  3. Fif dit :

    Susu!!!! Et c’est juste le premier du longue série inch’allah!!!!!

    J'aime

  4. P.Lu dit :

    « Okay, thnk u very much… take care. »
    Posé, Bien Pro, rien à dire. Bien ouèj!

    J'aime

  5. laetitia dit :

    AAwesomme!!!!! très belle itw, hate de voir les prochaines!

    J'aime

  6. maxo dit :

    Nice interview

    J'aime

  7. Super !!! Je partage !!!

    J'aime

  8. […] sur un titre qui parle de la « Kush » ? Method Man et Redman ? Les jeunes Curren$y et Wiz Kalifah ? Pourquoi pas sur des remixs ! Le cas d’Akon est encore diffèrent :  il y a […]

    J'aime

  9. […] mes idoles de jeunesse (Chuck D, Nas, Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes et même l’immense Denzel Washington !) et échangé avec des centaines d’artistes. Que ce soit à Bamako en compagnie […]

    J'aime

  10. […] aux États-Unis, souvent cités en exemple même s’il y a du progrès pour une poignée (Denzel Washington, Samuel L. Jackson, Don Cheadle, Forest Whitaker) d’acteurs reconnus combien d’autres […]

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

